Keep in Touch

Have a comment, suggestion, or question? We’re here to help!

 

Membership Inquiries

Cassie McGahan
Membership Sales Manager
212.596.1273
cmcgahan@princetonclub.com 

 

Membership Inquiries

Jasmine Terry
Membership and Program Events Assistant
212.596.1240
jterry@princetonclub.com 

 

Sales, Marketing & Communications

Tracy Kaufman
Director, Member Relations, Sales & Marketing 
212.596.1210
tracyk@princetonclub.com

Book a Meeting or Private Event

Bridget Marrin
Director of Catering
212.596.1210
bmarrin@princetonclub.com 

Book a Meeting or Private Event

Shannon Zafonte
Assistant Director of Catering
212.596.1210
szafonte@princetonclub.com 

 

Hotel Room Reservations

Walter Andrade
212.596.1201
rooms@princetonclub.com 

Register for a Member Event

Raquel Sumulong
Director of Programs
212.596.1263
rsumulong@princetonclub.com 

Executive Chef 

Michael Bourquin
chef@princetonclub.com

 

Food & Beverage

Brendan Slaven
Director of Food & Beverage
212.596.1292
bslaven@princetonclub.com

 

Accounting

Accounting Department
212.596.1220
acct@princetonclub.com 

Technology Services

David Casapao
Director of Information Technology
212.596.1203
helpdesk@princetonclub.com 

Website & Communications Design

Michelle Ferrell
Marketing Communications Specialist
mferrell@princetonclub.com