Keep in Touch

Have a comment, suggestion, or question? We’re here to help!

 

University Relations

Dana Hughes-Moorhead
Director of University Relations 
212-596-1216
dmoorhead@princetonclub.com

Membership Inquiries

Brianna Ferrara
Membership Sales Manager
212.596.1273
bferrara@princetonclub.com 

Marketing & Communications

Tracy Kaufmann
Director of Sales & Marketing 
212.596.1210
tracyk@princetonclub.com

Executive Chef 

Michael Bourquin
chef@princetonclub.com

 

Food & Beverage

Chris McAllister
Director of Food & Beverage
212.596.1292
cmcallister@princetonclub.com

Food & Beverage

Michael Heilbron
Food & Beverage Manager
212.596.1290
mheilbron@princetonclub.com

 

Food & Beverage

Julie Fewer
Food & Beverage Manager
212.596.1293
jfewer@princetonclub.com

Book a Meeting or Private Event

Bridget Marrin
Director of Catering
212.596.1210
bmarrin@princetonclub.com 

Book a Meeting or Private Event

Shannon Zafonte
Catering Sales Manager
212.596.1210
szafonte@princetonclub.com 

 

Register for an Event

Erica Burhans
Director of Member Programming & Events
212.596.1261
eburhans@princetonclub.com 

Hotel Room Reservations

Ana Santiago
Director of Rooms Division
212.596.1201
rooms@princetonclub.com 

Squash & Fitness Center

John Musto
Squash Professional
212.596.1231
squash@princetonclub.com 

Human Resources

Catherine Spann
Human Resources Manager
212.596.1255
cspann@princetonclub.com 

Website Help

David Casapao
Director of Technology Services
212.596.1295
webmaster@princetonclub.com